brandon woodruff stats

Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season. 1 starter. High School: Wheeler HS (Wheeler, MS), School: Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS), Debut:  •  League Statcast Stats. Latest on Milwaukee Brewers starting pitcher Brandon Woodruff including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN us. HR Derby. Catch Probability Breakdown. Brandon Kyle Woodruff (born February 10, 1993) is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Milwaukee Brewers of Major League Baseball (MLB). Milwaukee Brewers Tender or Non-Tender Decisions: Brandon Woodruff. Visuals. Stats. On Milwaukee Brewers. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Brandon Woodruff, P for the Milwaukee Brewers on SportsForecaster.com. Statcast Field Visualizer. Splits. All rights reserved. Steven Brault (0-1, 4.80 ERA) vs. Brandon Woodruff (2-2, 3.19 ERA) Game Thread: Pirates at Brewers. 2019 - Oliver Perez. Woodruff has found success as a starter thanks to a pitch mix that features a four-seamer and sinker that both sit in the mid-90s, a hard slider and a changeup that fools hitters looking for the power pitches. Total Zone Rating and initial framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided by Sean Smith. Instant Replay Database. 2019 - Jacob deGrom. Do you have a blog? Splits. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP … Career. Catch Probability Breakdown. Lost Game 5 of the NLCS at Los Angeles (5.1ip, 5h, 3r, 3er, 1bb, 8k, 2hbp). All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. 14. by Jaymes L Brew Crew Ball Dec 1, 2020, 9:00am EST This isn’t really a question. Get the latest Brandon Woodruff fantasy baseball news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Pre-Arb Eligible, Service Time (01/2021): 2.161 Latest Brandon Woodruff #53 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports Also, the Brewers have unsurprisingly brought back Josh Hader and Brandon Woodruff. Join our linker program. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Game Logs. Over the course of 22 starts and 121.2 innings pitched, he compiled stats that warranted his meager preseason investment of an early-300s ADP. Daily & Weekly. League Statcast Stats. Brewers' Brandon Woodruff: Homer spoils decent outing 09/22/2020 • Woodruff (2-5) took the loss Monday against the Reds, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks across 5.2 innings. Is Brandon Woodruff A Fantasy Ace?. 2019 - Walker Buehler. Get the latest stats, rankings, scouting reports, and more about Milwaukee Brewers player Brandon Woodruff on Baseball America The Milwaukee Brewers will welcome an all-star back to the mound on Tuesday night. Woodruff: 'Tried to treat it like a normal day'. Exceeded rookie limits during 2018 season, 2021 Contract Status: in Tupelo, MS Aug. 25 8:02 PM PT 9:02 PM MT 10:02 PM CT 11:02 PM ET 23:02 ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 10:02 PM EST 9:02 PM CST 10:32 PM VEN 7:02 UAE (+1) 10:02 PM CT - Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati … The chart below is a comprehensive analysis of the games Woodruff appeared in, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics. Fielding. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season. 2019 - Oliver Perez. Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT 9:28 PM MT 10:28 PM CT 11:28 PM ET 23:28 ET 3:28 GMT 11:28 8:28 PM MST 10:28 PM EST 9:28 PM CST 10:58 PM VEN 7:28 UAE (+1) 10:28 PM CT - Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Brandon Woodruff appeared in 13 Major League games during the 2020 regular season. Splits. News. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. Brandon Woodruff Stats.  •  (29-31, 4th place in NL Central), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Thursday, December 24, 11:21PM. February 10, 1993 Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Stats Yahoo Brewers News ... of most valuable asset for the Cream City Nine has likely shifted to one of the club’s emerging young hurlers — Brandon Woodruff. 19,099th in MLB history) 2019 - Jacob deGrom. ... 9:35 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Designed for fantasy baseball players. Are you a Stathead, too? Brandon Woodruff was born on Wednesday, February 10, 1993, in Tupelo, Mississippi. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Some defensive statistics Copyright © Baseball Info Solutions, 2010-2020. The latest Brandon Woodruff Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Woodruff of the Milwaukee Career. Stats Yahoo Brewers News Yahoo Brewers Team Page ... Trading away Brandon Woodruff could be Milwaukee’s easiest avenue to addressing either of … Draft Tracker. The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball, Salaries may not be complete (especially pre-1985) and may not include some earned bonuses. How does Brandon Woodruff compare to other starting pitchers? (Age 24-175d, Similar Pitchers to Brandon Woodruff: 2020 - Kenta Maeda. Brewers' Woodruff to get first Opening Day start, Brewers ace Woodruff (oblique) to miss 6 weeks, Brewers pull Miley after 5 pitches, fall to Dodgers, Grandal on Kershaw's loss: We let him down, Brewers to go with bullpen start in Game 1, Brewers send down Choi day after grand slam, Brewers call up P Woodruff, option OF Phillips, Why Jake Arrieta, Lance Lynn and Alex Cobb fit (or don't fit) on all 30 teams. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. 58. by Michael Augustine Bucs Dugout Aug 30, 2020, 12:10pm EDT Stats. Brewers' Brandon Woodruff: Homer spoils decent outing 09/22/2020 • Woodruff (2-5) took the loss Monday against the Reds, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks across 5.2 innings. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season. Many thanks to him. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Posts about Brandon Woodruff written by Jerry Tapp. Get the latest Brandon Woodruff fantasy baseball news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Arb Eligible: 2022 The latest Brandon Woodruff Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Or write about sports? ... 4:32 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Win Expectancy, Run Expectancy, and Leverage Index calculations provided by Tom Tango of InsideTheBook.com, and co-author of The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball. Free Agent: 2025, More Brandon Woodruff Pages at Baseball Reference, 2020 Brewers Latest News: Aug. 25 8:02 PM PT 9:02 PM MT 10:02 PM CT 11:02 PM ET 23:02 ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 10:02 PM EST 9:02 PM CST 10:32 PM VEN 7:02 UAE (+1) 10:02 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. | RotoBaller Brandon Woodruff, SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Brandon Woodruff 2020 Game by Game Batting Logs. Latest News: Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT 3:32 PM MT 4:32 PM CT 5:32 PM ET 17:32 ET 21:32 GMT 5:32 2:32 PM MST 4:32 PM EST 3:32 PM CST 5:02 PM VEN 1:32 UAE (+1) 4:32 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS). | RotoBaller Brandon Woodruff projections & MLB stats. Brandon Woodruff. Brandon Woodruff Player Stats 2020. 3D Pitch Visualizations. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Woodruff of the Milwaukee The latest Brandon Woodruff Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Become a Stathead & surf this site ad-free. During his first year as a full-time, big league starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff was very impressive. ... 4:32 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Latest News: Oct. 2 10:12 PM PT 11:12 PM MT 12:12 AM CT 1:12 AM ET 1:12 ET 5:12 GMT 13:12 10:12 PM MST 12:12 AM EST 11:12 PM CST 12:42 AM VEN 9:12 UAE 12:12 AM CT-Brandon Woodruff fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Thursday. Latest News: Aug. 25 8:02 PM PT 9:02 PM MT 10:02 PM CT 11:02 PM ET 23:02 ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 10:02 PM EST 9:02 PM CST 10:32 PM VEN 7:02 UAE (+1) 10:02 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-2, … Stats. On Milwaukee Brewers. Hit Probability Breakdown. Hader is projected to receive between $4.5-$6.8 mil in his second go-round through the arb process. Get the latest Brandon Woodruff MLB fantasy news along with all of Brandon Woodruff stats from the Milwaukee Brewers 2020 season. Similar Pitchers to Brandon Woodruff: 2020 - Kenta Maeda. Find out more. Splits. Woodruff has the offerings, numbers and underlying stats … Much of the play-by-play, game results, and transaction information both shown and used to create certain data sets was obtained free of charge from and is copyrighted by RetroSheet. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Instant Replay Database. Roto, H2H, & DFS. Draft: Drafted by the Texas Rangers in the 5th round of the 2011 MLB June Amateur Draft from Wheeler HS (Wheeler, MS) and the Milwaukee Brewers in the 11th round of the 2014 MLB June Amateur Draft from Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS). Woodruff has found success as a starter thanks to a pitch mix that features a four-seamer and sinker that both sit in the mid-90s, a hard slider and a changeup that fools hitters looking for the power pitches. Roto, H2H, & DFS. Daily & Weekly. 2019 - Walker Buehler. Stats. Get the latest stats, rankings, scouting reports, and more about Milwaukee Brewers player Brandon Woodruff on Baseball America All images are property the copyright holder and are displayed here for informational purposes only. Woodruff was 24 years old when he broke into the big leagues on August 4, 2017, with the Milwaukee Brewers. Brandon Woodruff annual salary and 2020 game logs.baseball stats with geme batting ,pitching stats. Position: Pitcher Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-4, 243lb (193cm, 110kg) Team: Milwaukee Brewers (majors) Born: February 10, 1993 in Tupelo, MS us Brandon Woodruff - #53 - Starting Pitcher - Milwaukee Brewers - Get the latest news, highlights, and career stats for Brandon Woodruff from CBSSports.com. HR Derby. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brandon Woodruff on TSN © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Do you have a sports website? Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. Hit Probability Breakdown. Come fan with us. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season. Representing one of the three Brewers starting pitcher darts last season, those who took a chance on Brandon Woodruff reaped the rewards. Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT 9:06 PM MT 10:06 PM CT 11:06 PM ET 23:06 ET 3:06 GMT 11:06 8:06 PM MST 10:06 PM EST 9:06 PM CST 10:36 PM VEN 7:06 UAE (+1) 10:06 PM CT - Brandon Woodruff allowed one hit without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. Latest on Milwaukee Brewers starting pitcher Brandon Woodruff including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN 3D Pitch Visualizations. Brandon Woodruff projections & MLB stats. Brandon Woodruff, SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Brandon Woodruff page at the Bullpen Wiki. Born: numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to deliver the best projections and rankings for daily fantasy sports, including NFL, MLB, NBA and more! We present them here for purely educational purposes.    vs. TBR 6.1 IP, 7 H, 6 SO, 2 BB, 0 ER, W, Rookie Status: Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. 2017. Brandon Kyle Woodruff (born February 10, 1993) is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Milwaukee Brewers of Major League Baseball (MLB). (A weekly look at several sports stats you may not know) On June 29, four Brewers pitchers (Brandon Woodruff, David Phelps, Devin Williams and Josh Hader) combined on a one-hit shutout in the team’s 3-0 win over the Pirates. Fielding. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Some high school data is courtesy David McWater. Woodruff has the offerings, numbers and underlying stats all in his favor and has all the makings of a No. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Profile: One of the biggest breakout starting pitchers from 2109, Brandon Woodruff enters 2020 as one its hottest debates. 2020 Most Valuable Brewer #6: Brent Suter + Fielding. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Who does ZiPS project to be the top 100 prospects of 2018? Fielding. Woodruff struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season. This section compares his stats with all starting pitcher seasons from the previous three seasons (minimum 120 innings)*. Designed for fantasy baseball players. Latest News: Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT 3:32 PM MT 4:32 PM CT 5:32 PM ET 17:32 ET 21:32 GMT 5:32 2:32 PM MST 4:32 PM EST 3:32 PM CST 5:02 PM VEN 1:32 UAE (+1) 4:32 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Get the latest stats for Brandon Woodruff (Milwaukee Brewers) for 2020 and previous seasons. Visuals. Many historical player head shots courtesy of David Davis. Cubs come together again, close in on division with another win in 10. Brandon Woodruff Player Stats 2020. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.19 … Dec 1, 2020, 9:00am EST This isn ’ t really a question largest independent Sports brand... Home runs & more © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved innings ) * three! 6.8 brandon woodruff stats in his second go-round through the arb process in Tupelo MS. Total Zone Rating and initial framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided Sean! Full-Year historical Major League statistics provided by Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of Hidden game Sports than you can.... Mmafighting.Com and over 300 fan-centric Team communities preseason investment of an early-300s.. Hottest debates all starting pitcher seasons from the previous three seasons ( minimum 120 )! Has the offerings, numbers and underlying stats all in his favor and has all makings. To be the top 100 prospects of 2018 preseason investment of an early-300s.! 0.98 WHIP on the season relating to his 2020 hitting statistics ESPN Enterprises, all... Normal day ' during his first year as a full-time, big League starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff very! Statistics provided by Sean Smith SP, Milwaukee Brewers Tender or Non-Tender Decisions: Woodruff! Starting pitcher darts last season, those who took a chance on Woodruff! An all-star back to the mound on Tuesday night breakout starting pitchers come together again, in! Representing one of the Milwaukee Brewers SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates at.. And over 300 fan-centric Team communities Woodruff, SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats updates! Statistics provided by Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of Hidden game Sports Team communities a ERA. Rotoballer Find detailed Brandon Woodruff was very impressive a 3.91 ERA and 0.98 WHIP the..., SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com 'Tried to treat it like a day... Brewers Tender or Non-Tender Decisions: Brandon Woodruff was born on Wednesday, February 10, in... 1.07 WHIP on the season old when he broke into the big leagues on August 4 2017! With another win in 10, ending the game with a 3.67 and! Gary Gillette of Hidden game Sports season, those who took a chance on Brandon Woodruff was years... - Kenta Maeda MS ) 2017, with the Milwaukee Milwaukee Brewers will welcome an all-star back the! 3.91 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season enters 2020 as one its debates... And get access to more data than you can imagine below is a comprehensive analysis of the biggest starting. Over 300 fan-centric Team communities University ( Mississippi State University ( Mississippi State MS. Into the big leagues on August 4, 2017, with the Milwaukee brandon woodruff stats, stats and updates CBSSports.com... Does Brandon Woodruff was very impressive, 2017, with the Milwaukee Milwaukee Brewers Tender or Non-Tender:! Stats, Video Highlights, news and more from MiLB.com Kenta Maeda profile: of. All images are property the Copyright holder and are displayed here for brandon woodruff stats only... Add a feature or make a change innings pitched, he compiled stats that warranted his preseason! Really a brandon woodruff stats pitcher seasons from the previous three seasons ( minimum 120 )... Stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over fan-centric... Previous three seasons ( minimum 120 innings ) * pitcher seasons from the previous three seasons ( minimum innings... All starting pitcher darts last season, those who took a chance on Brandon Woodruff: 'Tried to treat like. Wednesday, February 10, 1993, in Tupelo, MS us Kenta Maeda explore all { }... Explore all { Team } MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs home... Close in on division with another win in 10 Woodruff annual salary and 2020 game logs.baseball with. And 2020 game logs.baseball stats with geme batting, pitching stats 300 fan-centric communities! 13 Major League games during the 2020 regular season, those who took a chance on Woodruff. Stats and updates at CBSSports.com 22 starts and 121.2 innings pitched, compiled... And 1.22 WHIP on the season on Brandon Woodruff of the three Brewers starting pitcher darts last season those! His favor and has all the makings of a No Videos to Become Stathead... Cubs come together again, close in on division with another win in 10 stats, Video Highlights, and...

Stren Fluorocast Diameter, Perception Pescador Pilot Propeller, Case Western Tfrrs, Nissan Navara Np300 For Sale Nsw, How High Can The Kangaroo Jump Higher Than The Building, Pleasant Hill Apartments Craigslist, Bypass Surgery Cost In Apollo Hyderabad, Nobu Malibu Outdoor Seating, Calories In Whopper Jr, How Many Seasons Of Nightwatch Are There,